Image description

ECA Caravan Rally Club

"Family Caravan Club" established in 1977


ECA - Committee 

President: Mike Hart


Chairman: Mark Radford



Vice-Chairman: Roy Campbell


Secretary: Lesley Percil


Treasurer: Post Vacant

(email a member of the committee for further information)

Rally Co-ordinator: Roy Campbell



Webmaster: Mike O'Sullivan



 For enquiries or further information, please contact Secretary Lesley Percil or fill in the form below.